Greater Manchester Business Awards 2022 SHORTLIST

Business Person of the Year

Aaron Mcwilliam (PropCall) https://propcall.com/ 

Duane Cormell (Realm Recruit) https://www.realmrecruit.com/

Joshua David Thomas (Thomas and Co Accounting) https://thomasandcoaccounting.com/

Karen Bexley (Bexley Beaumont Limited) https://bexleybeaumont.com/

Phil Eckersley (Bridgewater Home Care) https://bridgewaterhomecare.co.uk/bolton/

 

Business of the Year (Under 5 Employees)

Fetch It https://www.fetchitbags.co.uk/ 

Essential Mediation Solutions https://www.essentialmediationsolutions.co.uk/

FAB Solutions https://www.fabsolutions.co.uk/

Happy Smiles Training CIC https://www.happysmilestraining.co.uk/ 

Peter James White Electrical Ltd http://peterjameswhiteelectricalltd.com/

 

Business of the Year (5-10 Employees)

LJW Solutions https://www.ljwsolutions.com/

Mase Consulting https://www.mase-consulting.com/

Revive! Trafford https://revive-uk.com/

The Hub Events https://www.thehubevents.com/

White Circle https://www.white-circle.co.uk/

 

Business of the Year (Over 10 Employees)

Depledge Strategic Wealth Management Ltd https://www.depledgeswm.com/

Hive Projects https://www.hive-projects.com/

Manchester Money Ltd https://www.manchester-money.co.uk/

Realm Recruit https://www.realmrecruit.com/

The Yellow Door Day Nursery https://theyellowdoordaynursery.com/

 

Business of the Year (Over 20 Employees)

CAYP Psychology https://www.cayp-psychology.com/

Clayton Hotel Manchester Airport https://www.claytonhotelmanchesterairport.com

e-f group https://ef-group.co.uk/

Seddon https://www.seddon.co.uk/

4th Utility https://the4thutility.co.uk/

 

Outstanding Customer Service

Bridgewater Home Care https://bridgewaterhomecare.co.uk/

Honest Burgers https://www.honestburgers.co.uk/

Saxon Furniture https://www.sofasbysaxon.com/

Uinsure https://uinsure.co.uk/

34SP.com https://www.34sp.com/

 

Health and Wellbeing of Employees

Fearless Adventures https://www.fearlessadventures.co.uk/

Mapletree – 3 Hardman Street https://www.mapletree.com.sg/

MLP Law Ltd http://www.mlplaw.co.uk/

Phase 3 https://phase3.co.uk/

Six Town Housing https://www.sixtownhousing.org/

 

Community Business Award

Don Giovanni https://dongiovanni.uk.com/

Feel Good Club LTD https://www.feelgoodclub.co/

Happy Smiles Training CIC https://www.happysmilestraining.co.uk/

Interact Contact Centres https://www.interactcc.com/

The Blair Project https://www.theblairproject.org/

 

Innovative Business in COVID-19

Business Travel Desk

Don Giovanni https://dongiovanni.uk.com/

FAB Solutions https://www.fabsolutions.co.uk/

Legacy Pets Cremation Services https://www.legacypets.com/

Sambro Ltd https://www.sambro.com/

 

Manchester Business Award

Crafty Creations MCR Ltd https://www.craftycreationsmcr.com/

Edstart Sports Coaching https://www.edstart.org.uk/

Feel Good Club LTD https://www.feelgoodclub.co/

Legacy Pets Cremation Services https://www.legacypets.com/

RE Rates UK https://rerates.co.uk/